Contact Us

Studio Number:
(804) 345-9595

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Closed Holidays
Station Address:
WKHK-FM
812 Moorefield Park Drive
Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23236
Phone: (804) 330-5700

View Larger Map


Station Contacts:

Sales
 
(804) 330-5700
 
Bob Willoughby
Vice President and Market Manager
 
bob.willoughby@summitmediacorp.com
(804) 327-0856
 
Buddy Van Arsdale
Program Director
 
buddy.vanarsdale@summitmediacorp.com
(804) 327-0817
 
Catfish
Mornings
 
catfish@k95country.com
(804) 327-0815
 
Lori Kelly
Mornings
 
lori@k95country.com
(804) 327-0848
 
Tara Hunter
Middays
 
tara@k95country.com
(804) 327-9608
 
Bill Drake
Afternoons
 
bill@k95country.com
(804) 327-0829
 
Joe Amado
Promotions Director
 
joseph.amado@summitmediacorp.com
(804) 327-0834
 
Billy Dunkley
Creative Services Digital Manager
 
billy.dunkley@summitmediacorp.com
(804) 327-9635
 

On Air Now
Last Played